Review of Zoho CRM

I recently started using Zoho CRM free edition.  I have to say that I am very impressed with their software.  Especially a free edition.  I have used Salesforce.com for a while now and loved it.  But since I was looking for something free, I thought I would try Zoho.  I also tried freecrm.com, but I wasn’t not very impressed with it.  Most of the features I wanted to use were not allowed in the freecrm.com version.  However, every feature that I use is completely free in the Zoho free edition.

So if you are looking for a great way to track leads, potential business, forecast your sales, track activities, setup reminders, and much more….  Zoho is a great solution for you.  It comes with 3 free users and 100 MB of storage which is more than you think.  Add-ons are cheap and a good buy.  One other thing.  It comes with the capability to track leads right from your website.  That is a great add on that isn’t free with most products.  It also has built in free workflows.  Pretty awesome if you ask me.

And if you need help setting it up, I can help you with that.  It’s very intuitive, but I’ve had quite a bit of experience with CRM’s and would be happy to consult with you.  Just check out my services at www.michaellejeune.com/Services.htm

Leave a Reply

